視頻演示

我們的價值

一家公司的最高目標絕不會是一成不變的,而是會向更創新智能的平台邁進。我們前進的動力就是為我們的消費者和社區服務,給他們帶來愛,與他們成為合伙人;尊重倫理道德,自然科學和客觀環境。我們想的很快。專注於卓越的高標準,這樣才能為我們所做和分享的一切增添喜悅。我們將所有的經驗和知識給予所有渴望對我們的起源,文化和精神充滿激情的人。這將會使得一套新的價值體系成為可能,這種價值觀會成為一種旅行和駕駛,舒適和自信的價值觀。會使你在所有接觸到的和所有你從我們的工藝,心靈,頭腦這些方面體驗到的都有所收穫。

普魯通尼斯集團,誕生于金融、挑戰與科技;成長與多個大陸的國際平臺。從不炫耀但總是經驗豐富;從不落伍而總是引領金融智慧的未來在這裡,科學、技術、數學和技能被塑造成不可否認的可靠性和卓越的表現,為客戶和股東提供盈利和高回報的金融系統。
Plutonis Group, Memento Audere Semper.

最新消息

基於對沖基金A.I.

普魯通尼斯對沖基金(PHF)是核心業務,由我們的人工智慧(A.I.)技術推動,該技術代表了貿易業務的最先進水準。
A.I.正在管理超過60種的交易演算法,這些演算法是為交易特定資產,如商品、加密貨幣、代幣、指數、期權等而研究的。

經紀人及數位資產交換

普魯通尼斯集團交易平臺是基於一個能夠交易任何類型資產的線上經紀人和一個能夠交易加密貨幣和代幣的數位資產交換的組合。這一組合與管理演算法系統的A.I.合併後,可以使普魯通尼斯集團向傳統金融業邁進一步,為新的投資方法和績效開闢道路。

普魯通尼斯集團DNA

普魯通尼斯集團是一個全球貿易集團,致力於為成熟客戶提供卓越的資產管理解決方案。我們的自營業務是投資管理。
普魯通尼斯集團為廣泛的客戶和機構提供一套全面的投資和財富管理產品和解決方案。
我們致力於為零售和機構投資者開發創新的投資解決方案,並維護面向客戶的量化財富業務,包括私人客戶、線上經紀、數位貨幣兌換和機構客戶服務。

Video Presentation

Our Values

A company whose highest goals are always set by never settling, but by moving toward the next objective, innovative and intelligent platform. Our driving force is to serve, to love and to partner with our communities and consumers; to respect ethic, science and environment. We dream fast. Staring at the highest benchmark with the highest standards of excellence adds joy and delight to all we do and share. We give all our experiences and knowledge to all who desire to be passionate of our origins, culture, and spirit. This enables a new set of values that will make journey and driving, comfort and confidence, available in all you touch and all you experience from our craft, hearts and minds.

Plutonis Group, born of finance, challenge, and  technology. Plutonis, raised and nurtured on an international platform of many continents. Never shown but always experienced; never behind but always leading the forefront to the future of Finance ingenuity. Where science, technology, math and skill are shaped toward an undeniable reliability and superb performance. A financial system that provides a profitable and high return to our clients and shareholders.
Plutonis Group, Memento Audere Semper.

Latest News

[ditty_news_ticker id=”1569″]

Hedge Fund A.I. Based

The Plutonis Hedge Fund (PHF) is the core business and is driven by our Artificial Intelligence (A.I.) technology that represent the state of the art in trading business.
A.I. is managing more that 50+ trading algorithms that are studied for trading specific assets like commodities, crypto-currencies, tokens, indexes, options and much more.

Broker & Digital Asset Exchange

Plutonis Group trading platform is based on the combination of an online broker able to trade any type of assets and a Digital Assets Exchange able to trade crypto currencies and tokens.
This combination merged with A.I. that manage algorithms systems is able to project Plutonis Group a step forward to classical financial industry opening the way to new investment methodology and performances.

Plutonis Group DNA

Plutonis Group is a global trading collective committed to providing sophisticated clients with superior asset management solutions. Our proprietary business is investment management.
Plutonis Group provides a comprehensive suite of investment and wealth management products and solutions to a wide range of clients and institutions.

We are focused on developing innovative investment solutions for both retail and institutional investors and maintaining a client-facing Quantitative Wealth businesses including private client, online brokerage, Digital currency exchange and institutional client services.